Deadline Diary

2019 Deadlines

Edition Deadline Magazine will be distributed from
January Thursday 13th December 2018  Friday 4th January
February Thursday 17th January  Friday 1st February
March Thursday 14th February  Friday 1st March
April Thursday 14th March  Friday 29th March
May Thursday 11th April  Friday 3rd May
June Thursday 16th May  Friday 31st May
July Thursday 13th June  Friday 28th June
August Thursday 4th July  Friday 2nd August
September Thursday 15th August  Friday 30th August
October Thursday 12th September  Friday 27th September
November  Thursday 17th October  Friday 1st November
December    Thursday 14th November  Friday 29th November
January 2020 Thursday 12th December  Friday 3rd January 2020


Distribution

We aim to have all magazines out within 7 days of start of distribution.
The majority are usually distributed over the weekend period.

Download PDF of Deadlines

Download Here